Each time a Burg Gutttenberg page is accessed, the details of this are stored in a protocol file. This data is not related to the individual person; in other words we can not use it to ascertain which user has accessed what data.
Specifically, the following details are saved each time access is made:
- the name of the accessed file
- the date and time that access is made
- the magnitude of data transfer
- the access status (file transferred, file not found etc.)
- the page from which the data is requested
- a description of the web browser employed
- When you use one of our contact forms we save the submitted information in a database to which only authorized personnel have access permissions. In addition an email is sent to one or more authorized persons in order to process your request.
- Submitted data will only reused if
- a) you subscribe to our newsletter
- or b) your submission requests further contact from our side in order to confirm bookings or if we can deduce a special interest in the submission content which authorizes us to answer.
- You can request the complete deletion of all submitted data at any time. Please use our contact form.
If any question is unanswered please contact us.